Newcomer – http://www.vivianite.net/

14 10 2010

I came across this blog that has been posting like mad; for the month of october that is…. Even though it isn’t very extensive (not that my blog is or anything) it has a very clear bias. And I like biases. As long as they can sway me.

The author clearly has an eye for talent/skill/precision/academic know-how. However, I am so picky when it comes to painters and 2d imagery that I could only find one painter that I was jealous of (refer to “happy ending” image).

I intend to keep my eye on these guys/guy/ladies/lady…..

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

