Gigerless

4 11 2010

Hr Giger is one of my favorite painters. I wouldn’t feel right leaving him out of my blog. How I view my own nightmares in relation to others was forever changed when I was young and looked through one of his books. I vaguely remember models of aliens and being rather disturbed, yet interested.

I suppose the problem here is a proper website. I searched through his three official sites and a couple nonofficial sites and was unable to locate a simple gallery documenting his work. There are shops, projects, press, and so on but…. no gallery. What’s the deal? I suppose I am left with google image searches and my worn out Giger book.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

