Toy

8 12 2010

No, I do not have a toy collection, nor would I ever actually consider spending over 100 dollars on a little figure. Although… If I did, I would most likely purchase this one. Coming across this has led me to dig up some make up effect imagery. I have been playing around with doing a ripped flesh painting for years. It has just never properly come to fruition. When I stare at this figurine… the thought of doing a movie reference painting trickled into my head. I thought I was above that sort of trendy thing but… now I just don’t know…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

